Contact Us

Culotta, Scroggins, Hendricks & Gillespie, P.C.

Contact us for more information

205-871-1210

3049 Massey Road | Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Get directions

Jake R. Culotta, CPA, PFS, CGMA
Phone 205-871-1210
Email jculotta@cshgcpa.com

Joel C. Scroggins, CPA
Phone 205-871-1210
Email jscroggins@cshgcpa.com

Stephen R. Hendricks, CPA, CVA
Phone 205-871-1210
Email shendricks@cshgcpa.com

Christopher L. Gillespie, CPA
Phone 205-871-1210
Email cgillespie@cshgcpa.com

Tena J. Diliberto, CPA, CGMA
Phone 205-871-1210
Email tdiliberto@cshgcpa.com

Catherine R. Henretta, CPA
Phone 205-871-1210
Email chenretta@cshgcpa.com

R

Request more information

Client Portal – ShareFile

Welcome

We want you to be successful and we’ll help you get there!

Firm Profile

We’re committed to working together to serve our clients.

Client Services

Our firm offers a wide range of services to our individual and business clients.

Info Center

Helpful resources for our valued clients and visitors.